Currentsby Eisley (Vinyl Record)

Eisley: Currents (Vinyl LP)

Equal Vision Records

Regular price $21.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the fourth album by the Texas Pop quintet formed by four sisters and their cousin. Currents is the follow-up to their 2011 album the Valley. The album includes the first single 'Currents' as 'Drink the Water', the first song from the album to be streamed online. Currents, Blue Fish, Drink the Water, Save My Soul, Millstone, Real World, Wicked Child, Find Me Here, Wonder English, Lost Enemies, Night Comes, Shelter