Boards of Canada: Tomorrow's Harvest (Vinyl LP)

Boards of Canada: Tomorrow's Harvest (Vinyl LP)

Warp Records

Regular price $32.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD edition. 2013 release from the Scottish Electronic duo. Tomorrow's Harvest is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2005 album the Campfire Headphase. Musically, the album is somehow dark yet positive, with atmospheric dissonance and mind-bending melodic creations. Boards of Canada consists of brothers Michael Sandison and Marcus Eoin. Gemini, Reach for the Dead, White Cyclosa, Jacquard Causeway, Telepath, Cold Earth, Transmisiones Ferox, Sick Times, Collapse, Palace Posy, Split Your Infinities, Uritual, Nothing Is Real, Sundown, New Seeds, Come to Dust, Semena Mertvykh