Nervous Smileby Defeat the Low (Vinyl Record)

Defeat the Low: Nervous Smile (Vinyl LP)

Rise Records

Regular price $34.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Defeat the Low formed in the summer of 2012 from the ashes of numerous other Oregon bands. The bands tireless work ethic and local popularity quickly lead to the band landing opening slots for large national acts like Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Dance Gavin Dance, and Polar Bear Club. Rise Records took notice of the bands growing popularity and immediately signed the band. The bands debut album A Nervous Smile showcases the bands ability to craft memorable, emotional rock songs with catchy riffs and soaring vocals. Swordfish, Aurora Ave, Clarity, Turn to Hate, Simple City, American Made, Instrumental, Walking Dead, Harbor, In Formation