Carlton, Vanessa: Liberman (Vinyl LP)

Carlton, Vanessa: Liberman (Vinyl LP)

Dine Alone Records

Regular price $24.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2015 release. An unusual light shines through Liberman, Vanessa Carlton's fifth album. It's ten songs, built on ethereal melodies and lush orchestration, seem to climb out of the shadows, each resonating with a sense of haunting positivity. Each note and lyric on Liberman builds on that aesthetic, creating an ongoing narrative that unfurls over it's classic side A and side B. Take It Easy, Willows, House of Seven Swords, Operator, Blue Pool, Nothing Where Something Used To Be, Matter of Time, Unlock The Lock, River, Ascension