Alberta Cross: Alberta Cross (Vinyl LP)

Alberta Cross: Alberta Cross (Vinyl LP)

Dine Alone Records

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the third album by this rock band led by lead singer and guitarist Petter Ericson Stakee. Co-produced by Stakee and Claudius Mittendorfer (Johnny Marr, Kaiser Chiefs, Temples), the LP showcases new musical territories with vibrant horn sections weaved throughout the 12-track collection, while in addition Stakee re-explored the band's roots. Stakee, originally from Uppsala, Sweden, grew up in a musical family with his father and older brother leading the way before him. Youll Be Fine, Ghost of Santa Fe, Western State, Easy Street, Isolation, Water Mountain, Heavy Words, Beneath My Love, Get Up High, Shadow of Mine, Smoky Lake, Its You Thats Changing