Basie, Count: Atomic Mr Basie (Vinyl LP)

Basie, Count: Atomic Mr Basie (Vinyl LP)

Jazz Wax Records

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2009. The Kid from Red Bank (Neal Hefti) 2:41, Duet (Neal Hefti) 4:11, Splanky (Neal Hefti) 3:36, Flight of the Foo Birds (Neal Hefti) 3:23, Double-O (Neal Hefti) 2:46, Li'l Darlin' (Neal Hefti) 4:50, Whirly-Bird (Neal Hefti) 3:51, Midnite Blue (Neal Hefti) 4:28, After Supper (Neal Hefti) 3:26, Fantail (Neal Hefti) 2:56, Teddy the Toad (Neal Hefti) 3:19, The Late Late Show (Jimmy Mundy) 2:50*, Sleepwalker Serenade, The Late Late Show, How Can You Lose?, Five O'Clock in the Morning, Whirly-Bird, Cute, Thou Swell, Five O'Clock in the Morning, Blee Blop Blues, One O'Clock Jump