Monk, Thelonious Septet: Monks Music (Vinyl LP)

Monk, Thelonious Septet: Monks Music (Vinyl LP)

Jazz Wax Records

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2009. Abide with Me (William H. Monk) 0:55, Well You Needn't (Thelonious Monk) 11:25, Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring Coleman Hawkins] 5:23, Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring John Coltrane] 6:19*, Off Minor (Thelonious Monk) 5:09, Epistrophy (Thelonious Monk-Kenny Clarke) 10:45, Crepuscule with Nellie (Thelonious Monk) 4:40, Crepuscule with Nellie [Takes 4 and 5]