You Better Move on + 2 Bonus Tracksby Arthur Alexander (Vinyl Record)

Arthur Alexander: You Better Move on + 2 Bonus Tracks (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl Lovers

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

You Better Move on, Love Letters, Hey! Baby!, Funny How Time Slips Away, Young World, A Thousand Stars, Anna (Go to Him), A Hundred Pounds of Clay, Lover Please Come Back, Love Me Warm and Tender, The Wanderer, Don't Break the Heart That Loves You, You're the Reason, A Shot of Rhythm and Blues