Yellow Claw: Blood for Mercy (Vinyl LP)

Yellow Claw: Blood for Mercy (Vinyl LP)

Mad Decent

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 debut album. Though Yellow Claw is known for their party-hard vibes, this 16-track release nods to their Amsterdam trap roots and simultaneously explores an unprecedented level of versatility. Yellow Claw takes you on a seamless journey from grimy trap beats in Ride or Die, to extreme hardstyle in Kaolo Pt. 3, to new age hip-hop/pop with their DJ Mustard collab In My Room, and even getting tropical with Wild Mustang. Blood For Mercy may surprise you with calmer undertones, but don't let that fool you, because it's packed with more than enough punch. Roller, Higher (Feat. Lil Eddie), For the Thrill (Feat. Becky G), Nightmare (Feat. Pusha T ; Barrington Levy), In My Room (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign ; Tyga), Lifetime (Feat. Kyler England), Catch Me (Feat. Naaz), We Made It (Feat. Lil Eddie), Feel It (Feat. Naaz), Drowning in Champagne (Feat. Maty Noyes), Blood Diamond (Feat. Serebro), Sin City, Bun It Up (Feat. Beenie Man), Wild Mustang (Feat. Becky G), Ride or Die (Feat. Kalibwoy), Kaolo Pt. 3