Deep Purple: Purpendicular (Vinyl LP)

Deep Purple: Purpendicular (Vinyl LP)

Music on Vinyl

Regular price $55.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album by the veteran British Rock 'n' Roll band. Purpendicular was the first album they recorded with guitarist Steve Morse, who pulled the band up to new heights and made this the most experimental Deep Purple album to date. Includes the bonus track 'Don't Hold Your Breath'. Music on Vinyl. Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic, Loosen My Strings, Soon Forgotten, Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming, Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover, The Aviator, Rosa's Cantina, A Castle Full of Rascals, A Touch Away, Hey Cisco, Somebody Stole My Guitar, The Purpendicular Waltz, Don't Hold Your Breath