Album of the Yearby Faith No More (Vinyl Record)

Faith No More: Album of the Year (Vinyl LP)

Music on Vinyl

Regular price $41.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Faith No Mores 1997 album was a worthy goodbye to their millions of fans. 12 fresh songs, including Ashes to Ashes and Last Cup of Sorrow, that deliver an outstanding FNM experience. This 180 gram vinyl reissue allows fans to once again enjoy it the way it should be heard on wax. Collision, Stripsearch, Last Cup of Sorrow, Naked in Front of the Computer, Helpless, Mouth to Mouth, Ashes to Ashes, She Loves Me Not, Got That Feeling, Paths of Glory, Home Sick Home, Pristina