Trevor Horn: The Reflection: Wave One (original Soundtrack) (Vinyl LP)

Trevor Horn: The Reflection: Wave One (original Soundtrack) (Vinyl LP)

Music on Vinyl

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack composed by Trevor Horn. Last year, Japanese public broadcaster NHK aired the animated superhero series The Reflection. The legendary English musician/producer Trevor Horn serves as music producer for the anime. The story of The Reflection is set in a world where a mysterious atmospheric phenomenon known as The Reflection killed many people all around the world while causing the survivors to spontaneously develop superhuman abilities. Some people become heroes, others become villains... While achieving great success as a member of The Buggles, Yes, and Art of Noise, Trevor Horn also worked as producer for many popular musicians, such as Paul McCartney, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Tom Jones, Cher, Grace Jones, Seal, Tina Turner, Lisa Stansfield, Pet Shop Boys, Simple Minds, and Mike Oldfield. Sky Show, Battle Begins, Reflection, Here Them Come, In Chaos and Confusion, From on High, My Daily Life, Reflected, Peace in Blue, In a World of Unreason, I Am Alone with Sadness, Loneliness and Solitude (Dialogue Ver.), Main Theme, Hear Them Come (Again), Left in a Bleak and Desolate Land, The Transition, From Battle to Flight, The Future of Happiness, Greater Expectations, Reflection (Reprise), Sunsunsunrise (TV Edit), Sky Show ('Bel Air' Reflected ; Extended Mix), Future Boyfriends, Sky Show (Unplugged)