Xxvby New Cool Collective (Vinyl Record)

New Cool Collective: Xxv (Vinyl LP)

Music on Vinyl

Regular price $25.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited 180gm colored audiophile vinyl LP pressing including digital download and printed inner sleeve. Contains a selection of 10 of their best songs, spanning a 25-year career. New Cool Collective have been happily grooving on 25 years of fame thanks to their unique mix of jazz, dance, latin, salsa, afrobeat and boogaloo. Their funky, energetic and danceable music are prominent on their compilation album XXV. The pioneers in the Dutch jazz scene selected 10 of their best songs to feature on this album. It is a fantastic overview of all those fantastic songs they recorded over the years. The band, which won an Edison in 2018, brings their enjoyable mix to your home. New Cool Collective has received many awards and toured through Europe, Africa, Asia and Canada. Flootie (Big), Scuzzy Skank, Devastated, Limakwa (Live), Pachinko, Big Mondays, Perry, Thierno, The Things You Love, Jules (Live)