Stars: The North (Vinyl LP)

Stars: The North (Vinyl LP)

Ato Records

Regular price $23.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the sixth full-length from the Canadian indie band. The North was recorded in Montreal's historic RCA Victor Studios and was produced by Stars, Graham Lessard and Marcus Paquin (Arcade Fire). The Theory of Relativity, Backlines, The North, Hold on When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It, Through the Mines, Do You Want to Die Together?, Lights Chancing Colour, The Loose Ends Will Make Knots, A Song Is a Weapon, Progress, The 400, Walls