Secrets of the Moon: Sun (Vinyl LP)

Secrets of the Moon: Sun (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $101.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

No More Colours, Dirty Black, Man Behind the Sun, Hole, Here Lies the Sun, I Took the Sky Away, Mark of Cain, Man Behind the Sun (Alternative Version Feat. a Albjörn Tryggvason and Rayshele Teige), Dirty Black (SP Remix By Sanford Parker), Hole (Statiqbloom RMX By Fade Kainer), I Took the Sky Away (Swinging Into the DRT RMX By Sun of the Sleepless), Man Behind the Sun (Remix By Vicotnik), Until the Sun