New Againby Taking Back Sunday (Vinyl Record)

Taking Back Sunday: New Again (Vinyl LP)

Concord Music Group

Regular price $20.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. New Again is the fourth studio album by Taking Back Sunday. New Again was recorded in October and November 2008 at several studios in New York and California with David Kahne and Matt Squire as producers. Matthew Fazzi of Facing New York joined Taking Back Sunday in early 2008. He was praised by vocalist Adam Lazzara and the group's manager for incorporating new instruments into the group's sound. Guitarist Eddie Reyes called the album one of the most aggressive records we've ever written. New Again, Sink Into Me, Lonely Lonely, Summer Man, Swing, Where My Mouth Is, Cut Me Up Jenny, Catholic Knees, Capital M-E, Carpathia, Everything Must Go