Sia: 1000 Forms of Fear (Vinyl LP)

Sia: 1000 Forms of Fear (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the sixth album from Sia Furler, the singer/songwriter/producer/hit maker best known as Sia. The album features production and writing collaborations with Diplo, Greg Kurstin, Chris Braide. Includes the singles 'Chandelier' and 'Eye of the Needle'. Chandelier, Big Girls Cry, Burn the Pages, Eye of the Needle, Hostage, Straight for the Knife, Fair Game, Elastic Heart, Free the Animal, Fire Meet Gasoline, Cellophane, Dressed in Black