Nothing But Thieves: Nothing But Thieves (Vinyl LP)

Nothing But Thieves: Nothing But Thieves (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 self-titled debut from critically acclaimed UK based band, Nothing But Thieves. The band consists of singer Conor Mason, guitarists Joe Lagridge-Brown and Dom Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price. The album was recorded with producer Julian Emery (Lissie) and mixed by Cenzo Townshend (Maccabees, U2, Florence & The Machine, Thirty Seconds To Mars) and Adam Noble (Placebo, Don Broco, Kids In Glass Houses). Includes the first single Trip Switch. Excuse Me, Ban All the Music, Wake Up Call, Itch, If I Get High, Graveyard Whistling, Hostage, Trip Switch, Lover Please Stay, Drawing Pins, Painkiller, Tempt You (Evocatio)