Planet Fear (Splatter Vinyl)by Die Klute (Vinyl Record)

Die Klute: Planet Fear (Splatter Vinyl) (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $38.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited splatter vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the first ever industrial metal supergroup featuring Jürgen Engler of Die Krupps, Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip, and Dino Cazares from Fear Factory. Ten original songs plus a supercharged version of Public Enemy's 1988 classic She Watch Channel Zero?! If I Die, Out of Control, The Hangman, Rich Kid Loser, For Nothing, Human Error, It's All in Vain, Born for a Cause, Infectious, Push the Limit, She Watch Channel Zero?!